ORGANISATION

Community Leisure Board of Management

Community & Police Consultation Groups:

Malton – Norton East (Rural)

Malton - Norton West (Rural)

Malton - Norton (Town)

Pickering

Helmsley and Kirkbymoorside

Harrison Collection Trust

Howardian Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty -Joint Advisory Committee

Joint Helmsley Development Plan Member Working Group

Lady Lumley's Facilities Management Committee Local Government Yorkshire and the Humber

Local Government North Yorkshire & York (formerly ANYC)

Local Government Association - SPARSE

Local Government Association General Assembly

Malton & Norton Area Partnership Board

Malton Sports Centre

REPRESENTATIVES 2014/2015

Councillor JD Fraser

No substitutes permitted

Councillor E Hope Substitute: **Vacancy** Councillor E Hope Substitute: **Vacancy** Councillor Mrs EL Shields Substitute: **Vacancy** Councillor Mrs L Cowling Substitute: **Vacancy** Councillor S Arnold Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor Mrs J Frank Substitute: **Vacancy** Councillors J Hicks & C R Wainwright Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank & G E Hawkins

No substitutes permitted Councillor Mrs JE Sanderson Substitute: **Vacancy** Leader of the Council and the Chief Executive

Leader of the Council and the Chief Executive

Councillor S L Collinson

No substitutes permitted Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee

No substitutes permitted Councillor J D Fraser Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor J D Fraser

ANNUAL COUNCIL

Committee

Milton Rooms Management Committee

North York Moors Historical Railway Trust Council

North York Moors National Park Authority

North Yorkshire Building Control Partnership

North Yorkshire County Council – Scrutiny of Health Committee

North Yorkshire County Council -Ryedale Area Committee

North Yorkshire Procurement Partnership – Joint Procurement Committee

North Yorkshire Strategic Housing Board

Old Meeting House Trust

Parking and Traffic Regulations outside London (PATROL)

Police and Crime Panel

Reserve Forces & Cadet Association for Yorkshire & the Humber

Ryedale Cameras in Action Management Committee

Ryedale Citizens' Advice Bureau

ANNUAL COUNCIL

Substitute: Vacancy

Councillor G Acomb Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor J R Raper Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillors J R Bailey and Mrs J Frank (In accordance with the Environment Act these appointments stand for the full term of the Council)

Councillors J R Raper Substitute: C R Wainwright

Councillor J R Raper Substitute: Councillor Mrs Shields

Councillors Mrs L Cowling, R Wainwright, and E Hope. Substitutes: Councillor G Acomb and Mrs C Goodrick

Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee Substitute: Vice Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor S Arnold Substitute: **Vacancy** Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee

Councillor E Hope No substitutes permitted Councillor E T Legard Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor E Hope Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick Substitute: **Vacancy** Ryedale Housing Forum

Ryedale Strategic Partnership Board

Ryedale Tourism Advisory Group

Ryedale Voluntary Action

Ryedale Community Transport – Ryecat Project

Ryedale YMCA Board of Management

Safer Ryedale Delivery Team

Vale of Pickering Internal Drainage Board

Welcome to Yorkshire Annual General Meeting

North Yorkshire and York Spatial Planning and Transport Board

Yorkshire & Humber Employers' Committee (now called Local Gov)

Yorkshire & Humberside Pollution Advisory Council

Yorkshire Energy Partnership Ltd

Councillors J C Clark, B Maud, Mrs L Cowling and Mrs C Goodrick Substitute: **Vacancy**

Leader of the Council

Councillor Mrs J Frank Substitute: **Vacancy**

Northern - Councillor G Acomb Central - Councillor Mrs AD Hopkinson

No substitutes permitted Councillor G Acomb Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor S Arnold and Housing Services Manager Substitute: **Vacancy** Councillors B Maud and E Hope Substitute: **Vacancy 3 Vacancies** Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor J Windress Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor Mrs L Cowling Substitute: **Vacancy**

Councillor G Acomb Substitute: **Vacancy**

Chairman and Vice Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee

Councillor G Acomb Substitute: **Vacancy**