ORGANISATION

NOMINATIONS MADE AT ANNUAL COUNCIL 15 MAY 2014

Community Leisure Board of

Management

Community & Police Consultation Groups:

Management Committee

Malton – Norton East (Rural) Councillor J Raper

Malton – Norton West (Rural)

Councillor E Hope
Councillor E Hope
Councillor J Raper

Malton - Norton (Town) Councillor Mrs E Shields

Councillor Mrs A Hopkinson

Pickering Councillor J Andrews

Helmsley and Kirkbymoorside Councillor S Arnold

Councillor S Ward

Councillor JD Fraser

Harrison Collection Trust Councillor Mrs J Frank

Councillor Arnold

Howardian Hills Area of Councillors J Hicks & C R Wainwright Outstanding Natural Beauty -

Joint Advisory Committee Councillor Mrs J Frank

Joint Helmsley Development Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank &

Plan Member Working Group G E Hawkins

Lady Lumley's Facilities Councillor L Richardson