## **ORGANISATION**

# REPRESENTATIVES 2011/2012

Community Leisure Board of

Management

Councillor JD Fraser

Community & Police Consultation Groups:

Malton - Norton (Rural)

Malton - Norton (Town)
Pickering
Kirkbymoorside

Helmsley

Councillor E Hope

Councillor Mrs J V Denniss Councillor Mrs LV Knaggs Councillor D E Cussons Councillor S Arnold

**Endowment Governors Charity** 

called Malton School

Councillors P J Andrews & Mrs A

Hopkinson

**Energy Saving Partnership** 

**Board** 

Councillor G Acomb

Harrison Collection Trust Councillor Mrs J Frank

Howardian Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty -Joint Advisory Committee Councillors J Hicks & C R Wainwright

Joint Helmsley Development Plan Member Working Group Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank & G E Hawkins

Lady Lumley's Facilities Management Committee Councillor Mrs JE Sanderson

Local Authority Commission on Asylum and Migration

(LACAM)

Councillor P Walker

Local Government Yorkshire

and the Humber

Leader of the Council and the Chief

Executive

Local Government Yorkshire and the Humber – Elected Members

**Cohesion Group** 

Vacancy

Local Government York and North

Yorkshire (formerly ANYC)

Leader of the Council and the Chief

Executive

Local Government York and North Yorkshire Sub Regional Transport

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Annual Council 17 May 2012

#### **ANNEX B**

Group

Local Government Yorkshire **Vacancy** and the Humber Culture Portfolio Holders' Meeting Local Government Councillor Mrs L V Knaggs Association - SPARSE **Local Government Association** Mrs L V Knaggs and the Chief Executive - Rural Commission Local Government Association -Councillor P J Andrews **Urban Commission Local Government Association** Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee General Assembly Malton & Norton Area Councillor L Ives Partnership Board Malton Museum Foundation Councillor Mrs A D Hopkinson Councillor J D Fraser Malton Sports Centre Committee Milton Rooms Management Councillor Mrs A D Hopkinson Committee North York Moors Historical Councillor Mrs L Cowling Railway Trust Council North Yorkshire Audit Chairmen of Policy & Resources and Overview & Scrutiny Committees Partnership North Yorkshire Building Councillors J R Raper Control Partnership Substitute: C R Wainwright Councillor J R Raper North Yorkshire County Substitute - Councillor Mrs Shields Council – Scrutiny of Health Committee North Yorkshire County Council -Councillors Mrs L Cowling, R Wainwright, And E Hope. Ryedale Area Committee (Substitutes Councillors Mrs L V Knaggs and Mrs Shields) North Yorkshire Police Authority – Councillor E Hope

**Engagement Forum** 

#### **ANNEX B**

North Yorkshire Procurement Chairman of Commissioning Board Substitute: Chairman of Policy & Partnership – Joint **Procurement Committee** Resources Committee North Yorkshire Strategic Councillor Mrs G Goodrick **Housing Board** Old Meeting House Trust Councillor S Arnold Reserve Forces & Cadet Councillor E T Legard Association for Yorkshire & the Humber Rural Action Yorkshire Councillor G Acomb Councillors P J Andrews, D E Cussons, Rye Internal Drainage Board Mrs L Cowling and J Windress and one representative from the Yorkshire Wildlife Trust (Mr M Thompson) Councillor E Hope Ryedale Cameras in Action Management Committee Ryedale Citizens' Advice Councillor Mrs C Goodrick Bureau Ryedale Festival Trust Councillors E Legard, P J Andrews and Mrs Committee J E Sanderson Ryedale Housing Forum Councillors J C Clark, B Maud, Mrs L Cowling and Mrs C Goodrick Ryedale Strategic Partnership Leader of the Council **Board** Ryedale Sports Executive Councillor J D Fraser Ryedale Tourism Advisory Councillor Mrs J Frank Group Ryedale Voluntary Action Northern -Councillor Mrs LV Knaggs Central Councillor Mrs J V Dennis Economy & Community Manager Ryedale Community Transport Councillor G Acomb - Ryecat Project Ryedale YMCA Board of Councillor S Arnold and Housing Services

Annual Council 17 May 2012

### **ANNEX B**

Management

Safer Ryedale Delivery Team Councillors B Maud and E Hope

Supporting People - North Councillor J R Raper Yorkshire Joint Committee Substitute: Councillor Mrs L V Knaggs

Thornton Internal Drainage Councillors G Acomb, J R Raper and Mrs J E Sanderson

Manager

E danderee

Welcome to Yorkshire Annual Councillor J Windress General Meeting

York & North Yorkshire Councillor K A Knaggs
Spatial Planning Board

Yorkshire & Humber Employers' Councillor G Acomb Committee (now called Local Gov)

Yorkshire & Humberside Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Pollution Advisory Council Commissioning Board