RYEDALE DISTRICT COUNCIL APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES – 17 MAY 2012

COMMISSIONING BOARD

Conservative	<u>Independent</u>	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> Members
Mrs L Cowling (chairman)	P Walker	J S Clark		P J Andrews
Mrs J V Denniss Mrs J Frank (vice chairman) J D Fraser J Hicks E Hope Mrs J E Sanderson		L Richardson		
<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>

T Woodward

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Mrs C Goodrick

K A Knaggs

J Windress

Conservative	<u>Independent</u>	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> <u>Members</u>
Mrs L Cowling Mrs J V Denniss Mrs J Frank J D Fraser J Hicks E Hope Mrs J E Sanderson	P Walker	J S Clark L Richardson		P J Andrews

POLICY & RESOURCES COMMITTEE

B Maud

C R Wainwright

Conservative	<u>Independent</u>	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> Members
G Acomb (chairman) J R Bailey L P Ives Mrs C Goodrick K A Knaggs Mrs V Knaggs	B Maud	T Woodward	Mrs L M Burr	E T Legard (vice chairman)
<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>
Mrs L Cowling J D Fraser Mrs J E Sanderson	C R Wainwright P Walker	J S Clark	Mrs E L Shields	

ANNEX A

OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Conservative	Independent	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> <u>Members</u>
S Arnold	C R Wainwright (chairman)	S Ward	Mrs E L Shields (vice chairman)	
D E Cussons G Hawkins Mrs A D Hopkinson J R Raper J Windress	,		,	

PLANNING COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative</u>	Independent	<u>Liberal</u>	<u>Liberal Democrat</u>	<u>Ungrouped</u> Members
D E Cussons Mrs J Frank J D Fraser Mrs C Goodrick J Hicks E Hope Mrs A D Hopkinson K A Knaggs J R Raper (chairman) Mrs J E Sanderson J Windress (vice chairman)	B Maud P Walker	T Woodward	Mrs L M Burr	Members
014:44	0	0	Ondo additions	0

<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>
Mrs L Cowling Mrs V Knaggs	C R Wainwright	J S Clark L Richardson	Mrs E L Shields	

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (until 1 July 2012)

Conservative	Independent	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> Members
K A Knaggs D Cussons	B Maud	J S Clark	Mrs E L Shields	monibors.

Independent/Parish Members of Standards Committee

Mrs G Baker (Independent) Mr I Hamilton (Independent) Mr C Langley (Independent) Ms S Butler (Parish)

Mr B Cole (Parish) Mr H Spencer (Parish)

For clarity, the Community Investment Fund Panel is a working party of the Policy & Resources Committee, with a membership of 4 Conservatives, 1 Liberal, 1 Independent and 1 Liberal Democrat.